DD Support! A Guest Post by Helen MacKinven, author of Buy Buy Baby

I’ve had a wonderbra-ful boost (sorry, I couldn’t resist!) with the latest review of Buy Buy Baby and I also talk about the DD support I’ve received as a writer in today’s blog tour stop.

Linda's Book Bag

BBB COVER

Today I’m delighted to be part of the launch celebrations for Helen MacKinven’s latest book Buy Buy Baby. I reviewed Helen’s debut Talk of the Toun last year and you can read my review here.

71bylzbDCUL

Buy Buy Baby was published by Cranachan on 7th July 2016 and is available for purchase here.

I met Helen recently at an author and blogger event and discovered what a lovely person she is so I’m thrilled that she is writing a guest blog for Linda’s Book Bag today all about the support she has enjoyed as an author. I’m also reviewing Buy Buy Baby.

Buy Buy Baby

BBB COVER

What price tag would you put on a baby?

Set in and around Glasgow, Buy Buy Baby is a moving and funny story of life, loss and longing.

Packed full of bitchy banter, it follows the bittersweet quest of two very different women united…

View original post 1,115 more words

Leave a Reply

